Home News Professionisti Impresa al Fiandre del giovane Alberto Bettiol

Impresa al Fiandre del giovane Alberto Bettiol


Ordine d’arrivo

1 Alberto Bettiol (Ef Education First)
2 Kasper Asgreen (Deceuninck Quick SteP)
3 Alexander Kristoff (Uae Team Emirates)
4 Mathieu Van Der Poel (Corendon Circus)
5 Nils Politt (Team Katusha Alpecin)
6 Michael Matthews (Team Sunweb)
7 Oliver Naesen (Ag2r La Mondiale)
8 Alejandro Valverde (Movistar Team)
9 Tiesj Benoot (Lotto Soudal)
10 Greg Van Avermaet (Ccc Team)

Su questo sito utilizziamo cookie tecnici e, previo tuo consenso, cookie di profilazione, nostri e di terze parti, per proporti pubblicità in linea con le tue preferenze. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.